Upcoming Ensemble Auditions

  • CHAMBER MUSIC ENSEMBLE AUDITIONS

Thursday, September 14 from 4 to 8 p.m. at the Germantown Branch
Contact Karin Orenstein at 215.320.2642 or karin.orenstein@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.

  • ROSALIE MAGEN WEINSTEIN AND MATTHEW B. WEINSTEIN ADVANCED STUDY WOODWIND QUINTET

Tuesday, September 12 from 3 to 9 p.m. at the Mary Louise Curtis Branch
Contact Branch Director Kris Rudzinski at 215.320.2602 or kris.rudzinski@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.

  • STRING ORCHESTRA PROGRAM

Tuesday, September 12 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Germantown Branch
Contact Coordinator Emily Grusky at 215.320.2610 or emily.grusky@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition. 
Saturday, September 16 from 9 to 10 a.m. and 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. at the Mary Louise Curtis Branch
Contact Coordinator Patti Giordano at 215.320.2601 or patti.giordano@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.

  • ADVANCED STUDY JAZZ ENSEMBLE Coached by Tony Miceli

Monday, September 18 from 6 to 8 p.m. at the Wynnefield Branch
Contact Coordinator Roberta Johnson at 215.320.2640 or roberta.johnson@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.

  • SATB HIGH SCHOOL CHOIR

Monday, September 11 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Germantown Branch
Contact Branch Coordinator Emily Grusky at 215.320.2610 or emily.grusky@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.

  • GLEEKSMAN-KOHN CHILDREN’S CHOIR

Saturday, September 9 from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. at the Camden Branch
Contact Branch Director Valerie Clayton at 856.541.6375 or valerie.clayton@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.
Saturday, September 9 from 1 to 3 p.m. at the Kardon-Northeast Branch
Contact Coordinator Denise Pride at 215.320.2620 or denise.pride@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.
Monday, September 11 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Willow Grove Branch
Contact Asst. Branch Director Doug Drewes at 215.320.2630 or douglas.drewes@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.
Tuesday, September 12 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Wynnefield Branch
Contact Coordinator Roberta Johnson at 215.320.2640 or roberta.johnson@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.
Wednesday, September 13 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Germantown Branch
Contact Coordinator Emily Grusky at 215.320.2610 or emily.grusky@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition. 
Friday, September 15 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Mary Louise Curtis Branch
Contact Coordinator Patti Giordano at 215.320.2601 or patti.giordano@smsmusic.org to schedule an audition.